Product Suppliers

Canterbury


Plantation Bamboo

Ingrid Schmelz
Phone:  027 3388 220
Ingrid@plantationbamboo.co.nz
Steve Roughan
Phone: 021 577 889
steve@plantationbamboo.co.nz
plantationbamboo.co.nz

Super Insulation

Wade Maurice
Free: 0800 267 992
sales@saferinsulation.co.nz
superinsulation.co.nz

Hagley Windows & Doors

Ben Webster
Phone: 021 147 7429
sales@hagley.co.nz
www.hagley.co.nz

Electrical Supply Corp

Marketing leading electrical products from the world’s foremost manufacturers

Phone:  07 849 9119
sales@electrical.co.nz
www.electrical.co.nz

Superbuild

Free Phone: 0800 GO 4 SUPER
(0800 464 787)
www.superbuild.co.nz

NZ Foam

P: 0800 NZ FOAM (0800 693626)
E: info@nzfoam.co.nz
nzfoam.co.nz

Welhaus

Phone: 03 928 2341
dan@welhaus.com
www.welhaus.com

Aloaqua Ltd

Rainwater harvesting
Grey water recycling
www.aloaqua.co.nz

Alosun Ltd

0800 256 786
info@alosun.co.nz
www.alosun.co.nz

EcoMaster

In-slab Heating
Hot water system
Ventilation system

www.ecomaster.kiwi.nz

 

MaxRaft

Foundations Insulation
Edge Insulation
Main Office
0800 629 7238
or 034092111

Econnecx

Anthony Tucker
0272 666 329
or 0800 12 33 12
Anthony.tucker@econnecx.com

NK Windows

Phone: 03 344 3126
info@nkwindows.co.nz
www.nkwindows.co.nz

Peter Cocks

Hot Water Cylinder
Phone: 03 384 1360
info@petercocks.co.nz
www.petercocks.co.nz

 

ABI Piers

Chris Colenso
021 227 3909
chris@abipiers.com
www.abipiers.com

Schneider Electric

Phone: 0800 652 999

Homeowners:
www.pdl.co.nz

Trade:
www.schneider-electric.co.nz

Pro Clima

www.proclima.co.nz

0800 PRO CLIMA (776 254)

Central Heating New Zealand

Whole Home Central Heating
Underfloor and Radiator Systems
Flexible Heating Options

Frame Protection System Ltd

0800 723 426
Gwyn@frameprotection.co.nz
www.frameprotection.co.nz

For Canterbury requirements, please contact Dan Saunders:
Phone 027 660 7389
Dan@dsconstruction.co.nz
www.dsconstruction.co.nz

The Natural Paint Company

Supplier of high quality natural paints, oils, varnishes and waxes for residential and commercial application.

Phone: 03 343 2121
showroom@naturalpaint.co.nz
www.naturalpaint.co.nz

Europica Tiles Ltd

www.europica.co.nz
Phone 03 348 3766

Dale Smith
03 428 4177 or 021 667 501
dale@siga.co.nz
www.siga.co.nz

UPVC Windows & Doors

Phone – 0212422088
or 034555501