Product Suppliers

Canterbury


Fantech (NZ) Ltd

Phone  (03) 379 8622
info@fantech.co.nz
www.fantech.com.au

Condensation Control / Moisture Master

Phone: 027 284 3624
paul@condensation.co.nz
www.moisturemaster.co.nz

MaxRaft

Foundations Insulation
Edge Insulation
Main Office
0800 629 7238
or 034092111

Plantation Bamboo

Ingrid Schmelz
Phone:  027 3388 220
Ingrid@plantationbamboo.co.nz
Steve Roughan
Phone: 021 577 889
steve@plantationbamboo.co.nz
plantationbamboo.co.nz

NZ Foam

P: 0800 NZ FOAM (0800 693626)
E: info@nzfoam.co.nz
nzfoam.co.nz

Aloaqua Ltd

Rainwater harvesting
Grey water recycling
www.aloaqua.co.nz

 

Super Insulation

Wade Maurice
Free: 0800 267 992
sales@saferinsulation.co.nz
superinsulation.co.nz

Hagley Windows & Doors

Ben Webster
Phone: 021 147 7429
sales@hagley.co.nz
www.hagley.co.nz

Pro Clima

www.proclima.co.nz

0800 PRO CLIMA (776 254)

Electrical Supply Corp

Marketing leading electrical products from the world’s foremost manufacturers

Phone:  07 849 9119
sales@electrical.co.nz
www.electrical.co.nz

Superbuild

Free Phone: 0800 GO 4 SUPER
(0800 464 787)
www.superbuild.co.nz

EcoMaster

In-slab Heating
Hot water system
Ventilation system

www.ecomaster.kiwi.nz

 

Welhaus

Phone: 03 928 2341
dan@welhaus.com
www.welhaus.com

Switch It Innovations Ltd, New Zealand

Anthony Tucker
Freephone: 0800 12 33 12
Cell: 0272 666 329
Anthony.tucker@econx.co.nz
www.econx.co.nz

NK Windows

Phone: 03 344 3126
info@nkwindows.co.nz
www.nkwindows.co.nz

Schneider Electric

Phone: 0800 652 999

Homeowners:
www.pdl.co.nz

Trade:
www.schneider-electric.co.nz

Alosun Ltd

0800 256 786
info@alosun.co.nz
www.alosun.co.nz

Central Heating New Zealand

Whole Home Central Heating
Underfloor and Radiator Systems
Flexible Heating Options

Peter Cocks

Hot Water Cylinder
Phone: 03 384 1360
info@petercocks.co.nz
www.petercocks.co.nz

 

ABI Piers

Chris Colenso
021 227 3909
chris@abipiers.com
www.abipiers.com

Frame Protection System Ltd

0800 723 426
Gwyn@frameprotection.co.nz
www.frameprotection.co.nz

For Canterbury requirements, please contact Dan Saunders:
Phone 027 660 7389
Dan@dsconstruction.co.nz
www.dsconstruction.co.nz

The Natural Paint Company

Supplier of high quality natural paints, oils, varnishes and waxes for residential and commercial application.

Phone: 03 343 2121
showroom@naturalpaint.co.nz
www.naturalpaint.co.nz

Europica Tiles Ltd

www.europica.co.nz
Phone 03 348 3766

Dale Smith
03 428 4177 or 021 667 501
dale@siga.co.nz
www.siga.co.nz

UPVC Windows & Doors

Phone – 0212422088
or 034555501